You can Download the Lessons by clicking on the link:

  1. Awakening - Connecting the Points
  2. Awakening - Do You Remember
  3. Awakening - The Flow of Life
  4. Awakening - The Flower of Life.
  5. Awakening - The Seed of Truth
  6. Awakening - Weaving the Tapestry of Remembering
  7. Awakening -Nothing Exists But Now
  8. Enjoy the Journey of the Soul.
  9. Journey of the Soul
  10. Nothing Exists But Now
  11. The Process & Steps of Awakening
  12. The Real You

Documents 1-6 can be downloaded as a Zip File

Documents 6-12 can be downloaded as a Zip File


Eye of the Sacred Wind Foundation Line image

Choose a Lesson Theme from the drop down menu: